LATC Episode 2

Meyhem Lauren - Hate prod. by Super Dave

MC Eiht & Spice 1 - Any Means prod. by Alchemist

Conway the Machine - Birdy prod. by Statik Selektah

Maffew Ragazino - Dice Game prod. by Kil

Smoke DZA ft. A$AP Rocky - Nine prod. by 183rd

Schoolboy Q - Groovy Tony prod. by Tae Beast

Gucci Mane - First Day Out the Feds prod. by Mike Will Made It

Antwon - 100k prod. by Lars Stalfors

A$AP Mobb ft. Juicy J - Yamborghini HIgh prod. by Hector Delgado

Conway ft. Prodigy - Benz Window prod. by Darinjer

A$AP Nast x A$AP Twelvy x A$AP Rocky - Presidents

Grand Killa Con - Put Em To Rest prod. by Brycon

Havoc - Maintain prod. by Alchemist

A$AP Ferg - Psycho prod. by DJ Khalil and Clams Casino

Westside Gunn ft. Meyhem Lauren - Over Gold prod. by Darinjer

Fekky ft. Giggs - Gossip prod. by Leezy (Machine Baby)

Kaytranada ft. Anderson Paak - Glowed Up prod. by Kaytranada

LATC Episode 1

Your Old Droog - 42 (Fourty Deuce) prod. by Marco Polo

Z-Man ft. DJ Quest - Yeah That's the Rellie!

Thirstin Howl the 3rd ft. Sadat x & Shabaam Sahdeeq - Hustle Remarkable prod. by George Black

Westside Gunn ft. Roc Marciano - Perfect-Plex prod. by The Purist

Curren$y - The Mack Book prod. by Alchemist

Smidi - Yeah That’s Right prod. by Philo

Isaiah Rashad - Smile prod. by D. Sanders

Kendrick Lamar - Untitled 07 prod. by Cardo

A$AP Ferg ft. Future - New Level prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.

Freddie Gibbs - Fuckin Up the Count prod. by Boi-1da & Frank Dukes

Pusha T - Crutches Crosses Caskets prod. by Diddy

Westside Gunn - Mr. T prod. by Apollo Brown

Grand Killa Con - Data Check prod. by Brycon

D.I.T.C. - Gotta Be Classic prod. by Showbiz

Conway the Machine - Salute Me prod. by Daringer

Anderson Paak - Come Down prod. by Hi-Tek